BJP’s action on 9 rebels, including Rajendra Singh-Rameshwar Chaurasia, expelled from the party for 6 years


  • Action on 9 BJP leaders who revolted in Bihar elections
  • BJP state president Sanjay Jaiswal excluded these leaders from the party
  • Action taken on charges of anti-party activities
  • LJP likely to have more rebel leaders in next list

In Bihar, BJP has expelled nine rebel leaders (Bihar BJP) from the party for six years. Assembly elections (Bihar Chunav 2020) This action has been taken against these rebel leaders who are going to contest against the official candidate of NDA. The leaders who have been expelled by the party include the names of veteran leaders Rajendra Singh, Rameshwar Chuarasia. Bihar BJP President Sanjay Jaiswal has given this information. According to the information, the LJP is going to release the second list of candidates on Tuesday, it is believed that there may be names of BJP and rebel leaders in it.

BJP took action on these leaders
BJP state president Sanjay Jaiswal said, “Clear instructions had already been issued by the party in this regard.” In this, rebel leaders were given time till 5 pm on 12 October. After this, nine leaders have been expelled from the party for six years. These include Rajendra Singh, Rameshwar Chaurasia, Ravindra Yadav, Dr. Usha Vidyarthi, Shweta Singh, Indu Kashyap, Anil Kumar, Mrinal Shekhar and Ajay Pratap. The letter issued by the party said that you are contesting against the NDA candidate. This is also tarnishing the image of the party along with the NDA. AAP is expelled from the party for six years due to this anti-party move.


Also read: – ‘Aaya ji Nitishwa?’, Was going to make history of Nitish Kumar sitting in Maruti 800 amid Lalu’s roar

Expelled due to anti-party activities
In the Bihar Assembly elections, many BJP leaders have jumped into the electoral fray on tickets of other parties. Chirag Paswan’s Lok Jan Shakti Party has given tickets to many BJP leaders. Among these, Rajendra Singh, who was the state vice-president of the party, has been given ticket from Dinara by LJP. Rameshwar Chaurasia has been nominated from Sasaram. LJP has nominated former MLA Usha Vidyarthi from Paliganj and Dr. Ravindra Yadav from Jhajha.

Chirag announced to field candidates against JDU
Recently Chirag Paswan had parted ways with the NDA in Bihar, refusing to contest the assembly elections under the leadership of Nitish Kumar. Chirag had said that he did not approve of Nitish Kumar’s leadership. However, he had expressed his party’s support for the BJP. According to the information, LJP is going to release another list of candidates on Tuesday, it may contain names of BJP and rebel leaders.

Bihar Election: RJD raised questions on Nitish Kumar’s 15-year ‘Raj’, released election song – ‘Tejaswi Bhava: Bihar’

Bihar BJP president had already given ultimatum
BJP state president Jaiswal said a few days ago that he would try to talk to the rebel leaders and convince them. If the party leaders do not return by 5 pm on October 12, the party will take action against them. Jaiswal, while giving a jolt to LJP, recently clarified that Nitish Kumar is the leader of NDA in Bihar and who will accept Kumar’s leadership will remain in NDA alliance in Bihar.


Source link

Leave a Comment

16 − fourteen =