jdu again showed four leaders out of the party


Bihar election (Bihar Election 2020) Before going against the party, those who are contesting the election or helping them, the action is constantly falling. In this episode, JDU on Friday (JDU Baaghi) Has fired 4 of its leaders from the party. Party state president Vashistha Narayan Singh has expelled the leaders doing anti-party work for 6 years. The leaders who were thrown out of the JDU on Friday include Ravi Jyoti Kumar, the current MLA from Rajgir, former MLA Ramchandra Sada, Lallan Bhuiyan and Rajiv Ranjan alias Raju Gupta, the organization in-charge of Kaimur. So, JDU has taken this action. (Bihar Chunav)
See this letter …

WhatsApp Image 2020-10-16 at 12.23.23 PM.

JDU took action on 15 leaders on Tuesday
Earlier on this Tuesday also, JDU had taken action against its 15 rebel leaders. On 13 October, JDU, the party of Chief Minister Nitish Kumar, who was in the NDA (NDA) in Bihar, on Tuesday expelled 15 leaders who had done anti-party work from the primary membership of the party for 6 years. Earlier, BJP had expelled several leaders for anti-party activities. Explain that JDU state president and co-MP Vashisht Narayan Singh expelled 15 leaders who were doing anti-party work.

The JD (U) leaders who have been suspended and expelled by the party include Dumaran’s current MLA Dadan Singh Yadav, former minister Rameshwar Paswan (Sikandra), Bhagwan Singh Kushwaha (Jagdishpur), former MLA Ranvijay Singh, former MLA Sumit Kumar Singh ( Chakai), former state president of the party women’s cell, Kanchan Kumari Gupta (Munger), former member of the Highly Backward Class Commission Pramod Singh Chandravanshi (Obra), former treasurer of Yuva JD (U) Arun Kumar (Belaganj), Aurangabad district JD (U) Former Convenor of Tjammul Khan, (Rafiganj), Rohtas Former District President Amresh Chaudhary, Independent Candidate (Nokha), Former Jamui District President Shivshankar Chaudhary (Sikandra), 2015 Bihar Assembly Elections The names of former party candidate Sindhu Paswan (Sikandra), party worker Kartar Singh Yadav (Dumraon), party in-charge of Barbigha assembly constituency Rakesh Ranjan and party worker Mungeri Paswan (Chenari).

Bihar BJP has also shown its way out to rebels
Recently, in Bihar, the BJP expelled nine rebel leaders from the party for six years. These rebel leaders, who are going to contest against the official candidate of NDA in the assembly elections, have been taken on charges of anti-party activities. The leaders who have been expelled by the party include the names of veteran leaders Rajendra Singh and Rameshwar Chaurasia. Bihar BJP President Sanjay Jaiswal has given this information. According to the information, the LJP is going to release the second list of candidates on Tuesday, it is believed that there may be names of BJP and rebel leaders in it.

nitish angry


Source link

Leave a Comment

5 × 3 =