Know all the breaking news and latest updates of Bihar election

Assembly elections in Bihar (Bihar Assembly Elections 2020), Political enthusiasts are in full swing. All major political parties have stepped up election campaigning. Meanwhile, the process of nomination for the second phase (Bihar Chunav Latest Updates) is also gaining momentum. Many political veterans have filed their nominations. RJD leader Tej Pratap Yadav (Tej Pratap Yadav) will file nomination from Hasanpur assembly seat today. During this time, his brother Tejashwi Yadav will also accompany him. Read all the major updates so far…

Update @ 8.45 AM: Tej Pratap Yadav will enroll
Samastipur: RJD supremo Lalu Prasad Yadav’s elder son and former minister Tej Pratap Yadav will file nomination from Hasanpur assembly constituency. Along with him, brother Tejashwi Yadav will also be present. BJP candidate Sheila Rai from Ujiarpur will nominate. Home Minister Nityanand Rai will be together.

Update @ 8.45 AM: Congress candidate Madan Mohan Tiwari will nominate from Betia assembly seat. Independent candidate Manorama Devi from Nautan Assembly will also nominate today.

Update @ 8.45 AM: MLA from Siwan Sadar will file nomination of Vyasdev Prasad today. After cutting the ticket from BJP, it has been decided to contest the elections independently. Has been MLA and Minister of State for Health for 3 consecutive times. BJP has named former MP Om Prakash Yadav as its candidate this time. JDU MLA from Maharajganj assembly Hemanarayan Sah will nominate.


Source link

Leave a Comment

14 − fourteen =