Some ‘in-law marigold flowers’ and ‘Hum aapke hain ko’ in Bihar elections …

The candidates for the first phase of voting in the Bihar assembly elections have been decided. A total of 1065 candidates will try their luck during the first phase of voting in 71 assembly seats. On an average 15 candidates are in the fray for all these seats. After the withdrawal of nominations by 26 candidates on Monday for the first phase election, there are a total of 1065 candidates in the election field. A total of 1354 candidates had filed nomination papers in this phase. Family nomination is seen in the nomination for the first phase. Alam is that relatives are challenging each other by taking tickets from different parties.

Different types of relatives in the Bihar election

In the ticket distribution so far, mother-son, Gotni, father-in-law, son-in-law, Bhainsur-daughter-in-law and Samadhi and Samadhin are in the fray. In some seats, relatives are competing among themselves, in many cases relatives are trying their luck from different seats.

Majhi is in the election with son-in-law and Samadhin

Former Chief Minister Jitan Ram Manjhi has himself contested. Also, he has given ticket of son-in-law Devendra Manjhi and Samadhin from his party Hum. Manjhi is a candidate from Imamganj and son-in-law Devendra Manjhi from Makhdumpur reserved seat. At the same time, we are the candidate of Samadhin Jyoti Devi Barachatti safe seat of the chief.

JDU gave ticket to father-in-law

Senior JDU leader and minister in Nitish government Narendra Narayan Yadav and his son-in-law Nikhil Mandal are trying their luck in this time’s election. Narendra Narayan Yadav is a JDU candidate from Alamnagar seat in Madhepura district. At the same time, JDU has nominated his son-in-law Nikhil Mandal from Madhepura city seat.

RJD made mother-son candidate from Lovely Family

Lovely Anand Saharsa, wife of jailed former MP Anand Mohan, is an RJD candidate for the assembly seat. At the same time, RJD has made his son Chetan Anand a candidate from Shivhar. The second phase of polling in Shivhar is on November 3, while the third phase in Saharsa will be cast on November 7.

Both brothers and Tal are choking with Lalu family

Both his sons are thrashing Tal from Bihar’s biggest political house Lalu Family. Two former Chief Ministers Lalu Prasad Yadav and Rabri Devi’s Lal Tej Pratap have been fielded by RJD from Hasanpur seat. Tejashwi Yadav, the face of RJD Chief Minister, is in the fray from his current seat Raghopur.

Hey Samadhi ji let us win…!

There are two contested elections in Siwan. BJP has nominated former MP Om Prakash Yadav from Siwan seat. RJD has fielded former minister Awadh Bihari Chaudhary here. Omprakash Yadav and Awadh Bihari Choudhary are in a relationship.

Two hands are happening in buffalo and daughter-in-law

JDU has given ticket to Vijender Yadav on the Sandesh Assembly seat of Bhojpur. At the same time, RJD has nominated Kiran Devi, wife of sitting MLA Arun Yadav from here. Vijender Yadav and Arun Yadav are brothers, so this time the main contest between Bhainsur and daughter-in-law is visible on this seat.

Baba’s boys are trying their luck in competition between Gotanis

Two Gotanis face to face in Shahpur assembly seat. BJP has given ticket to former MLA Munni Devi on this seat. From here, Munni Devi’s buffalo self Visheshwar Ojha’s wife is also contesting as an independent. From this seat, RJD is trying Rahul Tiwari Bhagya, son of sitting MLA Shivanand Tiwari alias Baba.


Source link

Leave a Comment

five × four =